Pro Daniel Kweekul and Am. Robert Scott win Mr. Bass of Arkansas at Dumas!

MBOA Winners at Dumas 7-13-14

Sponsor Decal Placement

sponsor decal placement
Remember that these decals earn you an extra $500 if you have them on your boat when you win a Mr. Bass qualifying event. Also remember to have a receipt from Bass Pro Shops and/or Big Red Valero Stores in order to claim the additional contingency money.
If you have not purchased anything from Goss Camper Sales or KB Powersports, it would be a great time for you to do so to claim their contingency money. And don’t forget that Everett Buick GMC is paying $1500 in bonus money if you own a vehicle purchased from them during the past three years! That’s a lot to win!
Read More…

As most of you already know, Kevin Short, his wife Kerry, & Kevin’s father lost their homes to the April 27th tornados. Please pray for them during this terrible time. I recently talked with them and they are doing okay under the circumstances. They are very strong people.

I asked if they would like some of the Mr. Bass of Arkansas “family” to come help with the clean-up efforts, but Kevin said he already had more help than he knew what to do with. He asked that if anyone wanted to help in any way, to please donate to the Arkansas Food Bank or the Red Cross.